Transit announce new album

Transit will release their fourth full-length album ‘Young New England‘ this April.

The pop-punk band will release the album April 2 through Rise Records, their second through the label, following 2011’s ‘Listen and Forgive‘.

Check out the tracklist and album artwork for ‘Young New England‘ below.

1. Nothing Lasts Forever
2. Second To Right
3. Young New England
4. Sleep
5. So Long, So Long
6. Weathered Souls
7. Hang It Up
8. Don’t Do, Don’t Stray
9. Thanks For Nothing
10. Summer Me
11. Hazy
12. Bright Lights, Dark Shadows
13. Lake Q

One Response to “Transit announce new album”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.